Hollywood-Undead-Ticket-Bundle

Hollywood Undead Ticket Bundle

Regular price $27.50 Sale price $22.99 Save $4.51
/

Only -64 items in stock!
The ultimate experience for Undead fans! Get your House Party VOD to relive the rager the Undead boys hosted in December and a virtual ticket to Undead Unhinged, premiering April 30.

House Party VOD lasts 72 hours from purchase date + time. Undead Unhinged premieres at 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / Midnight BST on April 30 and will remain up through May 3.

Virtual ticket is not a physical product, all sales final.